City of Hapeville Georgia
Go To Search
Board of Directors
Main Street Board of Directors
Board Members
   Charlotte Rentz, President
   James Newton, Vice President
   Lee Duke, Secretary
   Katie Gregory
   Lorenne Fey
   Ellen Free
   Sophia Lute
    Don May
   Alexia Ryan

City Staff
   Allie O'Brien, Treasurer 
   Economic Development Manager
   Telephone: (404) 669-8269

City of Hapeville 3468 N. Fulton Avenue Hapeville, GA 30354 Ph: (404) 669-2100
Home   |   Contact Us   |   Employment   |   Site Map   |   Links   |   Directories   |   Website Policies   |   Copyright Notices   |   Powered by CivicPlus